2020-2021 HOSA Officers

HOSA (Health Occupations Students of America) rounded out the semester with Officer and Committee elections. Thank you to all you have served, contributed, and participated in all initiatives this year. And, congratulations to all who have landed Officer and Committee Member positions for the coming year!

President: Hana Mehal
Vice President: Emma Busteed
Secretary: Ayman Hiba
Treasurer: Caden Williamson
Historian: Tybet New

Blood Drive Committee: Masheyat Rahman, Lucy Scholma, & Lauren Hamilton
Fundraising Committee: Vishal Jeyam & Julia Lehr
Community Outreach Committee: Delaney Norton & Rooble Attwal
Special Events Committee: Isabella McGill, Kristina Arcana, Zain Malik, & Maryam Sadiq
Newsletter Committee: Ella Flesher & Hannah Davis

Thank you to ALL members, scholars, faculty and staff for making HOSA initiatives so fun and special. HOSA continues to grow every year and each scholar in the student organization has an opportunity to get involved! If you are interested in joining this student organization, contact Dr. Binns ([email protected]) for further details.

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.