A big thank you to our PFC board members this year!
President (4th year) Sharon Williams, Vice President Kim Brooks, Secretary Elisa Ramsey.
Even though these positions are already filled, your support, ideas, and opinions are still highly needed!
We invite you to be a part of our wonderful PFC community.
Please fill out the membership form https://docs.google.com/document/d/14dQGMoec16dEVn-bTragJiI-dhSrz0NsVv2V4wCy_uY/edit and send it to the school with your $40 membership fee addressed to Haas Hall Academy PFC.

Your contribution and involvement will support your scholar.

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.