fbpx

Black History Month Food Drive ends THIS Friday, March 12th!

Hello, Scholars, Faculty, Administration, and Family!

In partnership with NAACP and Aaleyah Jackson, Beta Club is hosting a food drive now through THIS Friday, March 12th, in honor of Black History Month.

Please support us in our efforts to help the NAACP provide much needed, non-perishable items by donating canned goods. We’re working with Aaleyah Jackson and our local chapter of NAACP to support African Americans who are less fortunate and have been struggling, especially during this pandemic. A box for items will be located between the front doors of the school.

Help us to honor and support African Americans during Black History Month by donating to the NAACP.

Should you have any questions, please contact Aaleyah Jackson at aaleyah.jackson@haashall.org; Tyler Mizner at tyler.mizner@haashall.org; Andrew Schweitzer at andrew.schweitzer@haashall.org; Ellis Hanby at ellis.hanby@haashall.org; Isaac Aguero at isaac.aguero@haashall.org; Haleena Sharif at haleena.sharif@haashall.org; Julia Mizner at julia.mizner@haashall.org; Taylor Lyle at taylor.lyle@haashall.org; Jyothika Arunkumar at jyothika.arunkumar@haashall.org; Pranav Neupane at pranav.neupane@haashall.org; Isabella McCleary at isabella.mccleary@haashall.org; and/or Mrs. Kate at katherinecochran@haashall.org.

We are so thankful for your donations and continued support!

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.