fbpx

Black History Month Food Drive — Now Through the End of February!

Hello, Scholars, Faculty, Administration, and Family!

In partnership with NAACP and Aaleyah Jackson, Beta Club is hosting a food drive that will begin on Tuesday, February 9th, through Friday, February 26th, in honor of Black History Month.

Please support us in our efforts to help the NAACP provide much needed, non-perishable items by donating canned goods during the month of February. We’re working with Aaleyah Jackson and our local chapter of NAACP to support African Americans who are less fortunate and have been struggling, especially during this pandemic. A box for items will be located between the front doors of the school.

Help us to honor and support African Americans during Black History Month by donating to the NAACP.

Should you have any questions, please contact Aaleyah Jackson at aaleyah.jackson@haashall.org; Tyler Mizner at tyler.mizner@haashall.org; Andrew Schweitzer at andrew.schweitzer@haashall.org; Ellis Hanby at ellis.hanby@haashall.org; Haleena Sharif at haleena.sharif@haashall.org; Julia Mizner at julia.mizner@haashall.org; Taylor Lyle at taylor.lyle@haashall.org; Jyothika Arunkumar at jyothika.arunkumar@haashall.org; Isaac Aguero at isaac.aguero@haashall.org; Pranav Neupane at pranav.neupane@haashall.org; Isabella McCleary at isabella.mccleary@haashall.org; and/or Mrs. Kate at katherinecochran@haashall.org.

We are so thankful for your donations and continued support!

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.