fbpx

Calling all eligible scholars, parents, and friends of Haas Hall Academy! Haas Hall Academy Bentonville will be hosting the Bloodmobile once again, and we need as many donors as possible!

The HHA Huskies are partnering with the Community Blood Center of the Ozarks (“CBCO”) to help local hospitals, clinics, and patients who are in desperate need of our help.

Haas Hall Bentonville’s Blood Drive Committee is hosting its first Spring Blood Drive THIS FRIDAY, March 12th, from 8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m. All faculty, staff, scholars, and family members over the age of 16 are encouraged to donate! (Please note: Prospective donors, who are not yet 17, must have parental permission.) Also, in order to donate you must be present with a current photo ID that includes your birth date on it.

Donors, please make sure to drink plenty of water the day before you donate and eat a hearty, large breakfast on Friday morning. A large breakfast helps to shorten your recovery time!

Please sign up using the link below to reserve your spot:
https://donate.cbco.org/donor/schedules/drive_schedule/126271

The need for blood donations is an ongoing one. We would like for a large number of participants–faculty, staff, scholars, and family–to come together to make this effort a success.

Should you have any questions at all or if you need the parental consent form, please contact Tyler Mizner at tyler.mizner@haashall.org; Andrew Schweitzer at andrew.schweitzer@haashall.org; Ellis Hanby at ellis.hanby@haashall.org; Isaac Aguero at isaac.aguero@haashall.org; Haleena Sharif at haleena.sharif@haashall.org; Julia Mizner at julia.mizner@haashall.org; Taylor Lyle at taylor.lyle@haashall.org; Jyothika Arunkumar at jyothika.arunkumar@haashall.org; Pranav Neupane at pranav.neupane@haashall.org; Isabella McCleary at isabella.mccleary@haashall.org; and/or Mrs. Kate at katherinecochran@haashall.org.

As always, thank you for your support!

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.