fbpx

Bread of Life Volunteer Event

Hi, Scholars!

Beta Club will be hosting an event at the Bread of Life on October 1 from 9 to 11 a.m. Volunteers will pack snack packs, organize supplies, and more. Any scholar is welcome!

The Bread of Life is located at 208 W Emma Ave, Springdale, Arkansas, 72764.

If you are interested, please sign up using the link below:

https://www.signupgenius.com/go/70a0a4fa9a82baafc1-bread1

Should you have any questions, please contact Ellis Hanby at ellis.hanby@haashall.org, Taylor Lyle at taylor.lyle@haashall.org, Riley Smith at riley.smith@haashall.org, Chase Alvarado at chase.alvarado@haashall.org, Isaac Aguero at isaac.aguero@haashall.org, Emily Ye at emily.ye@haashall.org, Charlie Hanby at charlie.hanby@haashall.org, Grayson Elliott at grayson.elliott@haashall.org, Mrs. Kate at katherinecochran@haashall.org (Senior Beta), and/or Ms. Eaton at karlyeaton@haashall.org (Junior Beta).

Thank you for your support!

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.