fbpx

CAC Goods Drive — Donate Now through Early December!

Hello, Scholars, Parents, Faculty, and Friends!

Haas Hall Academy Bentonville’s Beta Club is hosting a goods drive for the Children’s Advocacy Center of Benton County starting now through early December. Donations can be dropped off in the labeled goods drive bucket in the foyer (between the front doors).

All donations are appreciated, and a complete list can be found at the following website: https://cacbentonco.com/wishlist/. However, HHA Huskies are looking for specific items, which include the items listed below:

CLOTHING NEEDS:
– solid-colored t-shirts (sizes XS-XL in men’s, women’s, girl’s, and boy’s)
– hoodies/sweatshirts (sizes XS-XL in men’s, women’s, girl’s, and boy’s)
– sweatpants (sizes 5/6, 7/8, 10/12, and 12/14 in boys and girls)

HOSPITALITY/OFFICE NEEDS:
– face masks
– hand sanitizer
– antibacterial hand soap
– hand soap refills
– disinfectant spray
– disinfectant wipes

SMALL TOYS/KIDS NEEDS:
– fidget toys (bulk)
– putty/slime (bulk)
– Wacky Tracks Snap & Click fidget toys (bulk)
– stress relief stretchy balls (bulk)
– ethnic baby dolls

EDUCATION/ADVOCACY/COUNSELING NEEDS:
– adult coloring books
– pipe cleaners in assorted colors
– thermal laminating pouches (bulk)
– clear binding covers (bulk)
– diaries and journal (no plain notebooks)
– 100% therapeutic-grade essential oils

Any and all donations are appreciated, even if they are not specifically mentioned above.

As always, thank you for all of your help and support for these children!

Should you have any questions, please email Jyothika Arunkumar at jyothika.arunkumar@haashall.org; Tyler Mizner at tyler.mizner@haashall.org; Andrew Schweitzer at andrew.schweitzer@haashall.org, Ellis Hanby at ellis.hanby@haashall.org; Haleena Sharif at haleena.sharif@haashall.org; Julia Mizner at julia.mizner@haashall.org; Taylor Lyle at taylor.lyle@haashall.org; Isaac Aguero at isaac.aguero@haashall.org; Pranav Neupane at pranav.neupane@haashall.org; Isabella McCleary at isabella.mccleary@haashall.org; and/or Mrs. Kate at katherinecochran@haashall.org.

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.