Be sure to check your campus calendar on our website to know what’s going on each week. You’ll find information on college visits, PFC spirit nights, jeans days, various meetings, conferences, ACT/SAT/PSAT/ACT Aspire test dates, and more. Access all the calendars here: https://www.haashall.org/resources/calendar/.

Send calendar submissions to:
Bentonville — Dr. Rod Wittenberg (rodwittenberg@haashall.org), Kelly Barnett (kellybarnett@haashall.org)
Fayetteville — Susan Bendure (susanbendure@haashall.org), Teresa New (teresanew@haashall.org), Kelly Barnett (kellybarnett@haashall.org)
Rogers — Larry Henry (larryhenry@haashall.org), Paula Huckeby (paulahuckeby@haashall.org), Carly Andersen (carlyandersen@haashall.org), Kelly Barnett (kellybarnett@haashall.org)
Springdale — Jamie Bendure jamiebendure@haashall.org), Kelly Barnett (kellybarnett@haashall.org)

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.