Computer Science Awards!

Please help me congratulate the 2018-2019 Computer Science coding award winners. Awards were issued to students taking a coding intensive class. Below are this year’s winners:

7th Grade Coding (1st Quarter)
Best Overall — Norah Phelps
Most Creative — Reagan Geduldig
2nd Place — Addie Caplena
3rd Place — Nathaniel Wieman

7th Grade Coding (2nd Quarter)
Best Overall — Sarah Palmer
Most Creative — Olivia Grube
2nd Place — Emily Burns
3rd Place — Triston Cribb

Computer Science w/Programming and Coding Emphasis
Best Overall — Cap Schrantz & Pranav Vasan
Most Creative — Aydin Swales & Isabella Olson
2nd Place — Duncan Wilkie & Obadiah Koster
3rd Place — Zachary Mattingly & Joshua Mattingly

* – Scholars please note that if you have not yet received your award / certificate and prize, you should visit Mr. Johnson prior to leaving school for the summer break.

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.