Congrats to the Science Bowl Team Members!

Congrats to the 2018-2019 Haas Hall Fayetteville Science Bowl Team Members!
Returning members are Sam Bishop, James Bunyard, Hamaad Mehal, Kendall Miller, Anshuman Nandy, and Aryan Prabhudesai. New members are Mitchell Bylak, Campbell Coleman, Caleb Moore, and Mashayat Rahman.

Practices will take place every Monday and Friday after school in Mr. Thurman’s room. Members must commit to make at least one practice per week. Interested scholars who did not make the team may still attend practice to learn and have fun with us!

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.