Congratulations, Incoming Club Officers!

Congratulations to our newly elected officers for the 2019-2020 school year for Interact Club.

Officer Positions:
President: Sebastian Barajas
Vice President: Shiuli Batra
Treasurer: Abigail Gruener
Secretary: Lexi Haviland
Sergeant of Arms: Natalie Schultz
8th Grade Deputy: Katelyn Bennett
7th Grade Deputy; Ashley Flesher

We are looking forward to a year of community and international service projects.

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.