Congratulations Scholar Council Representatives!

Haas Hall Academy Bentonville, please join me in congratulating your new 2021-22 Scholar Council members!

7th Grade: Karlie Clark and Aditi Shashidhara

8th Grade: Liam Huthwaite and Krish Dasari

9th Grade: Kate Little and Riley Smith

10th Grade: Katelyn Bennett and Isaac Aguero

11th Grade: Chase Alvarado and Ellis Hanby

12th Grade: Aaleyah Jackson and Khushi Sharma

Due to a tied vote, Aaleyah and Khushi will serve as co-presidents of Scholar Council.

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.