Congratulations to our Prom Courts!

For the Senior Prom Court:
Austyn Caudle, Tristian Rodriquez, Ella Grissom, Michael Lynch, Savannah Cheney, Bogar Carbajal

For the Junior Prom Court:
John Corinth Boling, Bailey Jones, Trent Larson, Haven Hardy, Alondra Meza and Metehan Senlicki

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.