Congressional Art Competition, People’s Choice Voting

Congratulations to Avery Isaacson, Savannah Cheney, and Layne Julian for having their artwork entered into the 2023 Congressional Art Competition.
Voting for the People’s Choice Award is open until noon on Monday, May 1st. Please use the following link to vote for your favorite!

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.