fbpx

Feminine Products and Canned Food Drive — Now through the end of April!

Hello, Scholars, Faculty, Administration, and Family!

In partnership with Fayetteville scholar Hana Mehal’s organization Care for Women and Mia Bassler, Beta Club is hosting a feminine products and canned food drive that will begin on Monday, April 5th, through Friday, April 30th, in order to help young women in need in our community.

Please support us in our efforts to help young women in our community by donating feminine products and non-perishable food items throughout the month of April. Two boxes for items (one for feminine products and one for food items) will be located between the front doors of the school.

Should you have any questions, please contact Hana Mehal at hana.mehal@haashall.org; Tyler Mizner at tyler.mizner@haashall.org; Andrew Schweitzer at andrew.schweitzer@haashall.org; Ellis Hanby at ellis.hanby@haashall.org; Haleena Sharif at haleena.sharif@haashall.org; Julia Mizner at julia.mizner@haashall.org; Taylor Lyle at taylor.lyle@haashall.org; Jyothika Arunkumar at jyothika.arunkumar@haashall.org; Isaac Aguero at isaac.aguero@haashall.org; Pranav Neupane at pranav.neupane@haashall.org; Isabella McCleary at isabella.mccleary@haashall.org; and/or Mrs. Kate at katherinecochran@haashall.org.

We are so thankful for your donations and continued support!

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.