fbpx

Feminine Products, Canned Food, and Dental Hygiene Drive — Now through the end of April!

Hello, Scholars, Faculty, Administration, and Family!

In partnership with Fayetteville scholar Hana Mehal’s organization Care for Women and Mia Bassler, Beta Club is hosting a feminine products and canned food drive and will be collecting donations now through Friday, April 30th, in order to help young women in need in our community.

Beta Club will also be collecting toothbrushes, toothpaste, and dental hygiene items in partnership with ANANTA in order to help children in need in India. We will be collecting donations through April 30th.

Please support us in our efforts to help young women in our community and children in need in India by donating feminine products, non-perishable food items, and dental hygiene items throughout the month of April. Three boxes for items (one for feminine products, one for food items, and one for dental hygiene items) will be located between the front doors of the school.

Should you have any questions, please contact Hana Mehal at hana.mehal@haashall.org; Jyothika Arunkumar at jyothika.arunkumar@haashall.org; Tyler Mizner at tyler.mizner@haashall.org; Andrew Schweitzer at andrew.schweitzer@haashall.org; Ellis Hanby at ellis.hanby@haashall.org; Haleena Sharif at haleena.sharif@haashall.org; Julia Mizner at julia.mizner@haashall.org; Taylor Lyle at taylor.lyle@haashall.org; Isaac Aguero at isaac.aguero@haashall.org; Pranav Neupane at pranav.neupane@haashall.org; Isabella McCleary at isabella.mccleary@haashall.org; and/or Mrs. Kate at katherinecochran@haashall.org.

We are so thankful for your donations and continued support!

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.