fbpx

Gently Used AP and Standardized Test Prep. Book Drive

Hello, Scholars, Faculty, Administration, and Family!

Haas Hall Academy Bentonville’s Beta Club is collecting gently used AP test prep. books and standardized test prep. books to distribute to our scholars and faculty members in need. These books will be donated to the Haas Hall community to make it easier to study for these important and upcoming tests.

If you have any gently used test prep. books that are still functional, your donating them would be greatly appreciated! There will be a box located between the front doors of the school for you to drop off the texts. Donations will be collected throughout the semester, until the end of December.

Should you have any questions, please contact the following individuals: Haleena Sharif at haleena.sharif@haashall.org, Ellis Hanby at ellis.hanby@haashall.org, Jyothika Arunkumar at jyothika.arunkumar@haashall.org, Isaac Aguero at isaac.aguero@haashall.org, Taylor Lyle at taylor.lyle@haashall.org, Julia Mizner at julia.mizner@haashall.org, Isabella McCleary at isabella.mccleary@haashall.org, Ivan Wong at ivan.wong@haashall.org, Emily Ye at emily.ye@haashall.org, Aaleyah Jackson at aaleyah.jackson@haashall.org, Pranav Neupane at pranav.neupane@haashall.org, Rahul Aravindakshan at rahul.aravindakshan@haashall.org, Katelyn Bennett at katelyn.bennett@haashall.org, Mia Bassler at mia.bassler@haashall.org, Olivia Rudolph at olivia.rudolph@haashall.org, Liam Huthwaite at michael.huthwaite@haashall.org, Ms. Eaton at karlyeaton@haashall.org, and/or Mrs. Kate at katherinecochran@haashall.org.

We are so thankful for your continued support!

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.