Haas Hall Academy has three teams advancing to the State Coding Competition.

Congratulations to the Coding teams advancing to the State Competition.
From Fayetteville: Queenie Lin, June Simmons, and Dylan Gray. From Bentonville: Veera Sai Joshik Unnam, Rithvik Srivenkata Vannemreddy, and Rishab Gaddam. From Rogers: Ivan Freeman, Kate Whitacre, and Ethan Lising.

Only the 17 top teams advanced to the state competition of the 160 teams that competed.

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.