Haas Hall Music Program will be present at All-region Orchestra & Choir!!

We would like to recognize all the time and dedication from all the scholars who participated on the auditions for All-Region last week. Please congratulate our music scholars who will participate on the All-Region Clinic next November 12th – 13th as they excelled on their auditions.

Cadet Orchestra
Mairesse Rianto – 1st Chair Violin
Lilly Ye – 12th Chair Violin
Arjun Paradkar – 17th Chair Violin
Abigail Belford – 30th Chair Violin

Concert Orchestra
Camila Medina – 4th Chair Violin
Hrishikesh Villur – 14th Chair Violin
Phoebe Bolding – 19th Chair Violin
Manish Chander – 24th Chair Violin
Stella Hartmann – 30th Chair Violin
Samantha Rengstorf – 2nd Chair Clarinet

Symphonic Orchestra
Aroshe Wickramasinghe – 26th Chair – Violin
Juan Pablo Segura – 3rd Chair Percussion
Phillip Wu – 2nd Alternate Clarinet
Jack Rockwood – 2nd Alternate Tuba

Danielle Zielski – 6th Chair Soprano I
Jonathan Aby – 12th Chair Tenor 1
Riyan Kurian – Tenor 1

Congratulations scholars!!

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.