HOSA State Competition

A HUGE congratulations to all the Bentonville HOSA scholars that competed in the HOSA State Leadership Conference this year!! You ALL went above and beyond! What an amazing group we have!
We had 44 scholars compete at state last week in Hot Springs and we brought back 20 awards!!!!! Please congratulate our HOSA members for their wins.

Sriya Puvvada: Behavioral Health
Freelin Joe: Dental Terminology
Aditi Mohanty: Foundations of Medical Reading
Arjun Paradkar: Foundations of Medical Terminology
Silvia Hunter: Medical Math
Shruthi Nannapaneni: Medical Terminology
Preston Vo: Medical Terminology
Vismaya Nair: Nutrition
Emma Koch: Pathophysiology
Afreen Shaik: Family Medicine Physician
Riley Smith: Medical Assisting
Isabella Watkins: Medical Assisting
Emily Shirkey: Veterinary Science
Diya Nair: Epidemiology
Eekshita Allipilli: Extemporaneous Writing and Barbara James Community Service Award
Nivriti Deshpande: Job-Seeking Skills
Deerthi Karthik: Prepared Speaking
Jyothika Arunkumar: Researched Persuasive Writing and Speaking and 2023 State Officer
Emily Ye: Barbara James Community Service Award

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.