Jr. High Quiz Bowl Team Chosen!

After several months of intense and fun competition, we have chosen our new 2019 – 2020 Jr. High Quiz Bowl Team.
Jr. Varsity Members:
Nandita Ajit
Eekshita Allipilli
Ethan Bailey
Srikar Chittemsetty
Jackson Corbin
Kaitlin Deans
Hollin Glaze
Pranav Neupane
Alex Moeller
Devin Muench
Sriya Puuvada
Emily Ye
Alternate Team Members:
Juan Segura
Zack Weston
Rithvik Vannemreddy
Srinivas Dadi

We will be attending our first open invitational tournament this Friday, December 7th. Both varsity and alternate members may attend invitationals. All JHQB scholars should attend an informational meeting Wednesday or Thursday (if you can’t come Wednesday) after classes in Mr. Johnson’s room. All will need to sign a medical waiver if you plan on traveling with the team on Saturday morning.

Please help me congratulate your fellow scholars in earning a spot on our state championship JHQB team, and please wish us the best going into our first competition!

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.