Jr. Prom Court

Congratulations to the following scholars on being elected for Jr. Prom court!
If you haven’t already, please vote for Jr. Prom King and Queen via this link: https://forms.gle/EdAgAQvcTjf7EjjN7
Voting will end on 4/6/23 at 3:30 p.m.

7 Grade:
– Ari Duran
– Daniel Rivera

8 Grade:
– Vin Young
– Sophia Gigliotti

9 Grade:
– Nevaeh Deadmon
– Luke Fernando

Scholars, you may vote for any scholar listed. The scholars you vote for do not have to be in your grade. Your submission, however, must consist only of ONE female and ONE male.

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.