fbpx

Mandatory Beta Club Meeting January 29th

Hello, Beta Members and Prospective Beta Members!

Beta is having its first official meeting of the year! If you are a Beta member or would like to be a Beta member, this meeting is mandatory. The meeting will take place virtually on Friday, January 29th, at 3:30 p.m. We will post the Meet link in our Google Classroom, so if you’re not already a member and would like to be added, please be sure to contact an officer and/or Mrs. Kate. (Note: All Beta members must attend.) We have some great projects in the works, but we need your input and support to make the most of it!

Should you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact our Beta officers or Mrs. Kate via email. Their contact information is as follows: Tyler Mizner tyler.mizner@haashall.org; Andrew Schweitzer at andrew.schweitzer@haashall.org; Ellis Hanby at ellis.hanby@haashall.org; Haleena Sharif at haleena.sharif@haashall.org; Julia Mizner at julia.mizner@haashall.org; Taylor Lyle at taylor.lyle@haashall.org; Jyothika Arunkumar at jyothika.arunkumar@haashall.org; Isaac Aguero at isaac.aguero@haashall.org; Pranav Neupane at pranav.neupane@haashall.org; Isabella McCleary at isabella.mccleary@haashall.org; and/or Mrs. Kate at katherinecochran@haashall.org.

Thank you, and we look forward to seeing you there!

Sincerely,
Beta Officers

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.