Scholar Council election results

Congratulations to our new Scholar Council members!
7th – Nathan Gosman and Dottie Schrock
8th – Livia Bell and Hattie Mertins
9th – Mishall Ahmed and Ali Malik
10th – Dean Deckinger and Seaghan Schrock
11th – Joshua Ofodile and Whitlee Walker
12th – Sadek Almahakeri and Philip Wu

The first Scholar Council meeting will be held on Monday, October 3rd, during lunch in Dr. Schoppmeyer’s conference room.

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.