Scholar Council Election Wrap-Up

The recent Scholar Council campaigns and elections were excellent. All of our candidates ran terrific campaigns and the elections were often decided by narrow margins. If you were not elected, this does not mean that you cannot contribute. Please consider working with Scholar Council by serving on a variety of working committees as they are announced throughout the year.

The Scholar Council representatives were posted last week on the blue bulletin board outside of Mr. Johnson’s room and I have also listed them below by grade. Haas Hall Bentonville would like to congratulate these scholars and thank them for their willingness to serve their school!

7th Grade: Angie Coutray and John Lacy

8th Grade: Katelyn Bennett and Devin Muench

9th Grade: Max Bassler and Chase Alvarado

10th Grade: Aaleyah Jackson and Aydin Swales

11th Grade: Abigail Gruener and Rayahn Sharif

President: Nikita Venugopal

Vice President: Eddie Hunter

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.