Trymathlon Club Officer Elections

Congratulations to our newly elected Trymathlon officers! Several candidates gave riveting speeches, but the following scholars clinched the election:

President: Riyan Mathew
Vice President: Sebastian Cortina
Secretary: Riley Wren
Treasurer: Iris Coomer

A big thank you to all scholars that participated in the election process.

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.