The Haas Hall Academy at the Jones Center Odyssey of the Mind group had two fantastic presentations during the State Competition. Team members Gracie Hatch, Rory Lawless, Mandy Moore, Jackson Hodge and Amery Phillips placed third Division 3.

The Division 1 team consisting of Eliot Lindsley, Lauren Peters, Brady Henson, Michael Mrla, Sierra Landry and Audrey Walker placed first, won the prestigious Renatra Fusca Award, and qualified for the World competition at Iowa State University at the end of May. These scholars will be representing our campus and district at this prestigious competition representing us against teams from all over the world. Please congratulate both team members on their accomplishments!

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.